Club officers for 2017

Club officers for 2017

The 98th AGM of the Stop Out Sports Club was held on Sunday 4th December 2016.

png logo

Officers Elected:

President, Chris Canton

Chairman, Neil Kemp

Treasurer/Secretary, Donna Beech

Club Captain, Andrew Beech

Committee, Phil Marra

Committee, Tania Rook

Committee, Alistair Yates

Committee, Troy Peek

Men’s Director of Football, Chris Sambrooke

Women’s Director of Football, Michael Gibbs

Youth Director of Football, Alistair Yates

Junior Director of Football, Adam Reynard 

Comments are closed.