2016 Coaches

2016 Coaches

We are pleased to announce the coaching staff for the upcoming 2016 season.

Men’s 1st team – Chris Sambrooke. Manager Paul Commerford

Men’s 2nd team – Jason Coombe. Assistant Adam Reynard

Men’s 3rd team – Marty Dutton.

Men’s U17 – Alistair Yates youth@stopout.org.nz

Women’s 1st team – Michael Gibbs. Asst Dennis Tapp. Manager Jamie Calder.

Womens 2nd team – Brendan Marsh. Asst. Terry Ross.

Women’s 3rd team: Dean Mildenhall.

Comments are closed.