2015 Executive Committee

2015 Executive Committee

At the conclusion  of the 96th AGM we can announce the Executive Committee for 2015.

Patrons, Mayor Ray Wallace, Wynton Rufer.

President, Chris Canton

Vice President, Peter Hartstonge

Chairman, Neil Kemp

Treasurer, Donna Beech

Club Captain, Andrew Beech


Jay Corby

Craig Darby

Pat Gulley

Justin Raffan



Comments are closed.